CONTACT US & LOCATION

We strive to provide quality services, and recognize we must modify our approaches as others' needs change. 


If you have any comments or feedback concerning Gateways to Change, Inc., 
or the content of this (ever-expanding) website, please let us know

1060 Park Avenue

Cranston, RI 02910
 

Tel: 1(401)463-0000

Fax:  1(401)463-0010

Gateways to Change, Inc.

 Be the Change you want to see...

Administration

Cathy McGillivray  Executive Director   cmcgillivray@gtcinc.org
Christine Pierce   Asst. Executive Director   cpierce@gtcinc.org
Jo-Anne Serydynski  Associate Director   jserydynski@gtcinc.org
Lynn Munroe  Associate Director   lmunroe@gtcinc.org
Elaine McKenna-Yeaw  Associate Director   elaine.yeaw@artists-exchange.org
Ed Egan  Director of Development   eegan@gtcinc.org

Louise Gagne  Support Coordinator   lgagne@gtcinc.org

Dennis O'Keefe  Support Coordinator / IT   dokeefe@gtcinc.org

Monica Chadwick Employment Specialist   mchadwick@gtcinc.org

Maria McGillivray Support Coordinator   mmcgillivray@gtcinc.org 

Brandon McGuire IT   bmcguire@gtcinc.org

Jen Rodriques Administrative Associate   jrodriques@gtcinc.org

Jenny Sivo Support Coordinator / Operations Manager at Artists Exchange   jenny.sivo@artists-exchange.org

Director of Human Resources

Barbara O'Connor  Human Resources bconnor@gtcinc.org

Clinical

Jen Hasson RN   jhasson@gtcinc.org
Ronnie Archambault RN   rarchambault@gtcinc.org
Adrianna Hawes RN   ahawes@gtcinc.org

Keith Berube  Psych. Services / Web   kberube@gtcinc.org

Accounting Department 

Joann McGuire Accounting Supervisor   Jmcguire@gtcinc.org   (401)463-0000 Ext. 113.   

Debbie Kauffman BookKeeper   dkauffman@gtcinc.org   (401)463-0000 Ext. 114.

Linda Young Accounts Payable / Clients Funded Administrative   (401)463-0000 Ext. 146.

Board of Directors

Catherine Sadlier  Chief Executive Officer

Athena Fleming Dyer  President

James Moretti Treasurer

Rosalie Lopez Board Vice President 

Doreen MacLane-Baeder  Board Secretary

Norbert Lachman Director  

Frank Bitetto Director

David Ferranti Director

Melisa Cassidy Director 

  • Facebook Social Icon

Gateways to Change, Inc.

 Be the Change you want to see...

Tel: 1(401)463-0000

Fax:  1(401)463-0010

1060 Park Avenue

Cranston, RI 02910
 

© 2019 by Brandon Tyler McGuire

bmguire@gtcinc.org